>> JOIN THE SALES TEAM <<

Steve Gagnon
Vice President of Sales
STEVE GAGNON
1 (661) 810-3388
steve@pacificlift.com
Connect with Steve on Linked-In
__________________________________________
Derek McCulloch
Sales Executive  
(Territory: Southern California )
1(626)255-4036
derekm@pacificlift.com
Connect with Derek on Linked-In
 __________________________________________
Gordon Risser  
Sales Executive
( Heavy Duty Equipment )
1 (626) 255-6926
gordon@pacificlift.com
__________________________________________
Brian McElwee
Sales Executive 
(Territory: Southern California )
1 (626) 993-7441
brian@pacificlift.com
Connect with Brian on Linked-In
 __________________________________________
Tim Elder 
Sales Executive 
(Territory: Northern California) 
1 (415) 298-6708
telder@pacificlift.com
__________________________________________
Ron Bliven 
Sales Executive 
(Territory: Northern California )
1 (626) 255-6817
ronb@pacificlift.com
Connect with Ron on Linked-In
 __________________________________________
Martin Mickelsen
Sales Executive 
(Territory: Northern California)
1 (916) 203-9911
martin@pacificlift.com
Connect with Martin on Linked-In
_______________________________________________