>> JOIN THE SALES TEAM <<

Steve Gagnon
Vice President of Sales
STEVE GAGNON
steve@pacificlift.com
Connect with Steve on Linked-In
__________________________________________
Derek McCulloch
Sales Executive  
(Territory: Southern California )
derekm@pacificlift.com
Connect with Derek on Linked-In
 __________________________________________
Gordon Risser  
Sales Executive
( Heavy Duty Equipment )
gordon@pacificlift.com
__________________________________________
Brian McElwee
Sales Executive 
(Territory: Southern California )
brian@pacificlift.com
Connect with Brian on Linked-In
 __________________________________________
Tim Elder 
Sales Executive 
(Territory: Northern California) 
telder@pacificlift.com
__________________________________________
Ron Bliven 
Sales Executive 
(Territory: Northern California )
ronb@pacificlift.com
Connect with Ron on Linked-In
 __________________________________________
Martin Mickelsen
Sales Executive 
(Territory: Northern California)
martin@pacificlift.com
Connect with Martin on Linked-In
_______________________________________________